PDA

View Full Version : FanFic: No Title (Currently on - Chapter 3: From a Grey Poin

Sharkyland
Jul 18, 2003, 04:08 PM
Author's Notes:
- Now that PSO Ink Slinger Contest is over. I have decided to go back to my fanfiction and begin writing it, but this time I am making a few changes. This fanfiction is going to tie in with some of the fanfictions (Davion's "Angelus Saga" and M_Blackhawk's various fanfic titles) that you have read on this forum to some extent, and probably will try to include most or some of the characters in the Character Bank. (You'll know when you are selected when I PM, private message, you the details, so please don't PM me asking when you'll be appearing.) Not only am I a fanfic writer, I am also a play writer as well as a comic book writer (though I still think my drawing needs improvement and I really don't like CGing for I prefer the paper, mechanical pencil, and scanner method). There will be times where you might be reading a book or a play or even reading a comic book.
- My 'fanwork' will go very slowly (since I tend to work on my own pace) for even though I am not the best of writers, I still like reading other people's works. If I haven't read your fanfic for quite some time, PM me but I might not leave any suggestions and comments since everyone has their own style of writing, drawing, and play-writing. But if I see something, I'll comment.
- I thought of a really good title for this fanfiction last night, so I'm trying to remember it. Though I'm thinking of naming it "A World To Become" but it just sounds corny.

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: Sharkyland on 2003-07-24 19:00 ]</font>

Sharkyland
Jul 18, 2003, 04:15 PM
Chapter 0: Prologue
- "What? You can't abandon us now," cried out one of the young, male scientists working in the lab to the old male and female scientists who were at their desks packing up their valuables. "Both of you began this project, and now... now you're going to leave, leaving this project to us?"