PDA

View Full Version : GC: Lets Play

Lee_PSo
Jul 20, 2003, 08:27 AM
Hey everyone,

I would like to meet new people, but i don't know where the ones I'm looking for go. Most of the people I meet are depress. Hmm...anyways, I would like to meet people that like to rp or go adventure and chat once and a while. Note that I do not have a keyboard for Gamecube yet. Why? Due to college and the lack of green paper, I can't afford much. If anyone is interested -please let it be a female LOL-, let me know and we'll try to set up a place to meet. Take it easy everyone.

Li

Lumra
Jul 20, 2003, 03:35 PM
Lol sure ill meet ya and im a girl XDXD Just got online 2 days ago,and its my first time there lol,
XDXD
aaarrrg not on now,since my brother playing online right now lol

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: Lumra on 2003-07-20 13:57 ]</font>

Lumra
Jul 20, 2003, 03:36 PM
Oh ya i don't have a keyboard either LOL

Tenton
Jul 20, 2003, 03:52 PM
well...if u r on GC i can play with u

But i dont play a lot at week days, cause i m so very very buzy during the week day(try to put work, university, date all in one day^.^)

Lee_PSo
Jul 20, 2003, 09:31 PM
Sweet. Okay lets all set up a time on a wednesday night or something. Cause tomorrow it's job and orientation. I won't be home until 9-10pm CT. Tuesday I got work and fixing 3 friggen computer tomorrow, but hey i'm getting paid. Sweet huh? I might be late on tuesday if we do it on tuesday. Anywas we'll have to make it a night thing. Let me know when okay Lumra and Tenton? Oh btw, what are you guys levels? I have a 106,66,24,26. Feel free to read my profile on what classes they are. see you then.

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: Lee_PSo on 2003-07-20 19:45 ]</font>

Lee_PSo
Jul 20, 2003, 09:38 PM
P.s

Tenton = A university huh? major?
Lumra = LOL sweet now i won't feel to bad when there is a delay in our typing.

Tenton
Jul 21, 2003, 08:19 PM
On 2003-07-20 19:38, Lee_PSo wrote:
P.s

Tenton = A university huh? major?