PDA

View Full Version : Which Ranger should I choose???

unknown2226
Aug 5, 2003, 09:17 PM
I have 2 spaces left in my 2 memory cards to make 2 Rangers....Can someone help me decide which ones I should choose.....I was thinking like 1 android and 1 human, but since I am new to PSO, I don't know which one of the androids is better male or female, and which one of the humans is better the male or female....Post your opinions and stuff....

Slicer238
Aug 5, 2003, 09:22 PM
RAmar has better ata and atp then RAmarl. But if you want lvl 20 techs then go RAmarl. For andrios do you want speed or HP and atp? HP and atp go RAcast. But my opinion is RAmar and RAcast.

ShadowFOrce
Aug 5, 2003, 09:55 PM
No one cares slicer go home

St_Botchua
Aug 5, 2003, 10:19 PM
go with ramar and racast

ginko990
Aug 6, 2003, 02:26 AM
RAmarl and RAcaseal

Bit
Aug 6, 2003, 02:29 AM
On 2003-08-05 19:55, ShadowFOrce wrote:
No one cares slicer go home

Try to keep the spam under control, eh?

Cab
Aug 6, 2003, 02:33 AM
I would say go with RAcast, they have the highest atp out of the rangers. But be careful what you name your character, if your gonna be a ranger you should be Purplenum, because they find the guns......

silvermax
Aug 6, 2003, 02:37 AM
GO Racast/Ramarl

racast is a nice ballance for a ranger

and Ramarl is just cool, everything about her

K9999
Aug 6, 2003, 03:24 AM
RAcaseal fucking owns you bitches

Delsaber
Aug 6, 2003, 03:30 AM
RAmarl is the best choice stat-wise. So RAmarl and RAcast, in my opinion are the ways to go.

Malkavian
Aug 6, 2003, 08:48 AM
RAcast and RAmarl would be best combination. 1 Human 1 Android. 1 male 1 female. And I like both over RAmar and RAcaseal. And proably their stats are more useful. The RAmar ata plus doesn't make much difference all rangers have good ata. And RAcaseal is all about dfp and evp.

clance
Aug 6, 2003, 08:53 AM