PDA

View Full Version : Whats the best force weapon..im open to any ideas

dragonfan14
Aug 7, 2003, 11:05 PM
What is the best force weapon???

Bit
Aug 7, 2003, 11:07 PM
Well, there really isn't anything that is the best.. But here is a link for suggested equipment you might want to look up:

http://www.pso-world.com/sections.php?op=viewarticle&artid=716

ginko990
Aug 7, 2003, 11:31 PM
SUMMIT MOON
PSYCHO WAND
All standard 9star canes
All standard 9star wands
RED MERGE

RedRage
Aug 7, 2003, 11:59 PM
I don't know about melee, but I'm a straight tech user and I always use the PROPHETS OF MOTAV for the tech bonus.

OniTatsujin
Aug 8, 2003, 12:00 AM
Dark Bridge is awsome

Obscenity
Aug 8, 2003, 03:04 AM
On 2003-08-07 22:00, OniTatsujin wrote:
Dark Bridge is awsome

I don't know why anyone would use a Dark Bridge over a Psycho Wand. They both cut TP usage in half, but the Psycho Wand doesn't randomly freeze you so you can get surrounded by Vulmers and whacked to death.

Edit: Mental note to self: Stop killing yourself with your Psycho Wand.

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: Obscenity on 2003-08-08 01:05 ]</font>

Trickstr
Aug 8, 2003, 03:38 AM
yes, anything but a stick

Zuna
Aug 8, 2003, 05:13 AM
it really depends what lvl are you in the game and what kind of attack /tech you will like to focus on, for J/Z you should use Prophet of Motav to be a good support force, or psycho wand to boost tech in general

also I would prefer psychowand rather than dark bridge, as there is no side effect and psycho wand looks more beautiful.

for FOnewearl at boss, it is not a bad idea to use twinkle star to boost simple attack tech

for shield, 3 colour merges (but esp red merge is nice)

Ketchup345
Aug 8, 2003, 07:59 AM
The TP stealing cards aren't bad either, weak, but you have a way to restore TP safely from a distance. These cards are the Talis, Mahu, Hitogata, and Dancing Hitogata.

Jack
Aug 8, 2003, 08:02 AM
On 2003-08-08 01:04, Obscenity wrote: