PDA

View Full Version : Darn...School's about to start soon..goodbye online, see you

gamerdell7
Aug 17, 2003, 12:52 AM
Darn you school!!
Summer is ending now, I must cancel my Hunters licence..

I sure wish I met more people tho.

Although I did get over 120 guild cards during my stay.(deleted most of them, cause i dont know most of them, lol).

Darn school....
Well, I guess Ill be on sometime next year.

satoshi1
Aug 17, 2003, 01:41 AM
Why can't you go online during the school year?? I'm keeping my HL through out school. School can't stop me from going online (my parents can, though..), nor should it stop you.. Unless your parents put this in place.. then that sucks...

MasterJoel
Aug 17, 2003, 02:53 AM
wow... i have been back to school for 5 weeks already... i'm guessing why grammar is so poor among the kiddies: they ain't be doin' no learnin'! go back to school! play pso! it improves your typing skills, hehe.

polishedweasel
Aug 17, 2003, 05:39 AM
I graduated....no more school for me, but I feel the effects of it at work. I have to pick up the slack for the kids that have to go back to school..I finally get my 40 hour weeks. YES!!!! Now, I'm gonna be makin the serious coins!

Nazo
Aug 17, 2003, 05:49 AM
Ugh, Dell, ur with me. I start tom! X_x... Hopefully its not a complete hell. I have PE first thing in the mornin'! Ah!

Atax
Aug 17, 2003, 08:55 AM
W00T!!! No more pre-teens running rampant on the servers during the day! http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_biggrin.gif

ginko990
Aug 17, 2003, 09:06 AM
I start sept 6th, or somewhere around there. i dont have to say bye to Online at all.

Shattered_weasel
Aug 17, 2003, 09:09 AM
i dont start untill the 22nd and i said bye to online awhile ago

shifter
Aug 17, 2003, 11:39 AM
i go back next wensday. thankfully i wont be stopping for school (on weekends). i feel all of ur pain for those who have to stop for the school year, iv been offline all summer and have hated every minute of it.