PDA

View Full Version : Hmmmm..should I?

Volrath05
Sep 8, 2003, 08:22 PM
Hi, im a newb and was wondering if anyone could tell me if I should try out a FOmar and why? I have played HUmar but hack and slash is bleh :/ Can anyone tell me if FOmar is good, why you like to play as one, good canes/rods etc, and what techniques they can use? Thank you and sorry if I seem kinda newbish hehe....see you around!

Suppa_Buddha
Sep 8, 2003, 08:25 PM
Go RAcaseal or die!!!!!!!

Just kidding!

CGoodness
Sep 8, 2003, 09:17 PM
Forces are really fun because you can cook, fry, freeze, curse, slice, dice, smack, pretty much kill your enemies any way you please. I prefer FOnewm over FOmar though. It's hard to mkae FOmars look like guys haha

SnowReaper
Sep 8, 2003, 09:47 PM
i have an Fomar.. there really good if you play them right.. they are alot harder then any hunter or ranger.. trust me there and anyone that says it.. they have the lowst def and health

Dbc
Sep 8, 2003, 10:40 PM
make a HUmar and RAmar, then make a FOmar, make it half melee half magic and try to get level 30 shifta and deband

Nai_Calus
Sep 8, 2003, 10:49 PM