PDA

View Full Version : What was your first weapon? (rare, trade, etc.)

MagnumOpus
Sep 14, 2003, 06:15 PM
Hello Ragolians....

what was your first weapon? And not the one you start the game with, one that you might have found, might have traded for, or one that someone nice might have given you to help out a newb...

Mine was a havoc gladius, I thought it was the coolest thing, even though it isnt rare, but, I was a newb, and was getting thrashed in caves....and one of the party members hooked me up with it, it was a lot stronger than the wep I had, it was great, I still have it to this day, and wield it every once in a while to bring back good memories....ahhh

anyway, share some of your stories.....Legits rock...

CHEERS!
peace love and hair grease!!

Wes C. Attle HUmar Redria 186

Kadou
Sep 14, 2003, 06:17 PM
A saber +5. Note that I'm a FOmar, so it wasn't my first weapon. I would probably still have it, but I let a friend who was new to PSO borrow it and he accidentally sold it.http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_frown.gif

xHIGHONLIFEx
Sep 14, 2003, 06:23 PM
Saber+8 with 15/20/0/10... I miss that weapon...

Symbios
Sep 14, 2003, 06:29 PM
a cane 0/0/0/0!!!! thats what i started out with, and thats my first weapon!!!!

Nambrosia
Sep 14, 2003, 06:41 PM
JUSTY-23ST with 30% Native. I used it for a long time.. well into Ult, untill I got a Red Handgun, and then that got retired when I got a Bringer's Rifle http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_wink.gif
Of course the Justy was a gift..
The wep I relied on before that was a
Heat Lockgun +22. I remember using it to kill Normal Olga Flow.. heh I couldn't even find a Railgun for a long time.. http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/anime1.gif