PDA

View Full Version : Thanks, From the Newbs

NightSamurai
Oct 8, 2003, 06:27 PM
I just want to thank those of you out there that help newbs like me. I just bought PSO for the Xbox 1 week ago and i am already Lvl 40. This is thanks to the kindness of many people who either gave me items or helped me to gain lvls. I just want to say thanks to all of you who help us new guys out.

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: LollipopLolita on 2003-10-09 00:36 ]</font>

s.TiNgEr
Oct 8, 2003, 06:59 PM
I love newbie helpers.... because I am one...
have fun with your new pso btw

Cerris
Oct 8, 2003, 07:13 PM
newb helprs r nice!
I help(when I can)
Im still a newb myself... though i give away free yamatos, double sabres, db saber, ect

PABLOparavida
Oct 8, 2003, 07:38 PM
I dupe for noobs. http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_biggrin.gif I don't see many though cause all my characters are in ult. Congrats on buying PSO. It is addicting.

Alteisen
Oct 8, 2003, 08:51 PM
Hey, s'cool that you found people to help you out and stuff.

In fact, I wouldn't mind playing alongside you, but I'd have to get my FO out of Hard mode first. Unless you don't mind having a HUcaseal tag along...

Superguppie
Oct 9, 2003, 02:24 AM
I hate lowlvlz. That's why I help them end their lowlvl existence...
And I believe in team-work, which includes sharing information and items...

silvermax
Oct 9, 2003, 03:42 AM
i want some free Double sabers http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_frown.gif

ive only been able to find 1....

opaopajr
Oct 9, 2003, 06:06 AM
i used to do that in the beginning, be a gifter and shield wall. in fact i tried to start a guild of shield walls and gifters called Red Cross 4001. we'd try to find low levels and give them cash, mats., units, armor, sometimes weapons, and stand in front of enemy attacks as they tried to learn how to fight.