PDA

View Full Version : How do I know what Item's legit?

Jinsoku
Apr 3, 2001, 02:28 AM
I've been noticing that alot of items getting banned are God/Blabla items.

ie; God/Tech, God/HP++, God/TP++, etc...

I got the game like... about a week ago, and my girlfriend got an item from a friend of hers. She found something better, so she passed it on to me.
This item is called "God/Battle".

I'm fairly new to the PSO world (literally, not this website. http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/icon_razz.gif), and I haven't gone item searching or anything on the web to find out what's what. So if someone could please tell me if this item's legit or not, so I can be happy and keep it, or dump it before I get kicked for no reason.

Thankee

Danger_Girl
Apr 3, 2001, 02:52 AM
Yup yup the God/Battle are a real deal! At least I'm real sure. I found a devil/battle myself. I have seen God/Battles++, and I'm willing to bet they are fake, but regular God/Battles are real.

They are way cool. You probabily know this, since it says so in the item description, but they boost your attack speed quite a bit. In time we may get luck enough to latch on to a couple of 'em. In which case we'll be blurs!

Oh and by the way, I tested for myself to see if God/Battles stack, HELL YA THEY DO! Now I just need to find some of my ownhttp://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/icon_wink.gif.

Mina
Apr 3, 2001, 03:04 AM
If some 1 gives you a fake items doesn't it say...(ill just use the name....sallyjoe)
SallyJoe has deleted a item?
If there is a girl with the name sallyjoe,i wasn't talk about you lol.
Doesn't it do that now?

diospadre
Apr 3, 2001, 03:10 AM
heh Mina your RAcaseal looks exactly like mine. I wish they could have given droids another thing to change so there wouldnt be so many running around that look the same.

Mina
Apr 3, 2001, 03:20 AM
Yah know how you pic the colour hair,like you program it or w/e,they sould use that for the droids out fits,that way there always different

zanza