PDA

View Full Version : hmmm i need party help!

darthsaber9x9
Oct 30, 2003, 06:37 PM
ok heres the deal: im in my final year of compulsory education and at teh end of the year we have a big party like thing(arranged by the staff). This year they want our ideas and we dont really have anything. So they suggested a prom.....BORING. so basically does anyone have any ideas for a good end of year event? it has to be do-able! and please serious suggestions only. It could be a bit mad but if it could realistically be done(without needing much alcohol lol) the go ahead! im looking forward to your ideas!

Kizaragu
Oct 30, 2003, 06:41 PM
I know you don't want a Prom, but how about something similar but less formal?
For example, pretty much a party party! No need for suits and has Rock music playing throughout.
The best ideas are the simple ones.

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: Kizaragu on 2003-10-30 15:42 ]</font>

darthsaber9x9
Oct 30, 2003, 06:46 PM
yeah we had stuff liek that. But the problem lies in getting music that almost everyone out of 200 people likes.No doubt all the townies or all the mettlers/grungers (or eveyrone lol) would just leave if the music sucked. We dont have many loose girls.... we are tryign to keep it simple but still none can think of anything. or be bothered to try

Kizaragu
Oct 30, 2003, 07:17 PM
I personally don't know what else to suggest. At school it was so hard finding something to do everyone wanted. :
Come on guys! Give him some ideas!

s.TiNgEr
Oct 30, 2003, 07:21 PM
pool.party.

darthsaber9x9
Oct 30, 2003, 07:24 PM
lol. that might be possible. but i dunno if everyone is erm...confident enough for that lol. o well betta break out the weights just in case. lol. cheers for the ideas!(i was a....no, nevermind)

Shattered_weasel
Oct 30, 2003, 08:11 PM
OK proms arnt always the fun things....its the after partys.

s.TiNgEr
Oct 30, 2003, 08:13 PM
get the little rich kid to supply

NKOTB
Oct 30, 2003, 11:16 PM
Mix in a cooler: