PDA

View Full Version : About parasetic gene FLOW

PrinceBrightstar
Nov 5, 2003, 12:16 AM
I'm about to start a hunt for it and I need to know if the japanese gamer that found it was online or offline.

Zalana
Nov 5, 2003, 12:26 AM
More than likely they were probably online when they found it.

Proto_Coyote
Nov 5, 2003, 05:30 AM
May as well quit now. I've been hunting that thing for 6 months and I've found = 0

I am inclined to believe it's a future quest item. The gene that the Oran JP player found was probably a hack, just like the TJ Sword.

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: Proto_Coyote on 2003-11-05 02:31 ]</font>

ex
Nov 5, 2003, 05:41 AM
as of right now im totally confused about the whole parasitic gene "flow" thing. Im hoping that it can be found from olga flow, but im also thinking that it may be an item you can get from gallon's shop in the future. He collects the data that you get from the east tower and west tower quests and messes around with it. You can already get the parasitic cell type d from the shop quest, so that has me thinking that youll probably get the gene flow from him as well in the future.

Proto_Coyote
Nov 5, 2003, 08:06 AM
as of right now im totally confused about the whole parasitic gene "flow" thing. Im hoping that it can be found from olga flow, but im also thinking that it may be an item you can get from gallon's shop in the future. He collects the data that you get from the east tower and west tower quests and messes around with it. You can already get the parasitic cell type d from the shop quest, so that has me thinking that youll probably get the gene flow from him as well in the future.
Hmm, now thats a thought. Sure would be cool too as it would totally throw that JP Oran rumor into the fire and make a lot of people look stupid. LOL.

Hmm, now thats a thought. Sure would be cool too as it would totally throw that JP Oran rumor into the fire and make a lot of people look stupid. LOL.