PDA

View Full Version : Deathkiller's Fanfic ( it even goes into PSO v.2 ! )

Deathkiller
Apr 7, 2001, 08:17 AM
Alright... im a good writer, and i truley enjoy writing/ranting, but ive never even THOUGHT of the life of my PSO character outside of battle..

SO HERE IT GOES...

^_^ WISH ME LUCK I HAVE NO IDEA WHERE IM GONNA GO WITH THIS!!!

So began a new day on the lovely pioneer 2, and so did begin a day for Deathkiller, he awoke in a flash, quite frightened. He had been dreaming in Binary
again, and he could have SWORN that he'd seen a 2! He rose sleepily up and noticed the still lump lying next to him in the sheets, he poked it and it
suddenly jumped. The sweet look of tired green eyes emerged from the sheets and a gentel drowsy voice asked "what time is it?"

Death answered,"Same time as ever, Nuku-chan, LATE!"

"oh great... im pretty shure that i am long over due for a good nights rest! Not to say last night wasnt bad..."

Both sleepily gathered up theire belongings, nuku began to comb her hair whilste death didnt bother with his and just fit on his triangular helmet, immediatley
tiny wires began to attach themselves to his central cortex and soon his senses felt the same on the outside of the helmet as they did inside, accept perfected.
He checked his wallet and remembered the pathetic battle he'd had last week.

-- Flashback

WHAT DO YOU MEAN THEY'RE ALL DEAD! WE CAN'T BE THE ONLY 2 PEOPLE LEFT IN THIS HELL HOLE!

I'd Recomend putting your gun away and just getting ready to go into revive status! Both of you!

BUT OUR MONEY! YOU REALIZE HOW MANY MILLION MESETA I HAVE ON ME!

look im sorry! Theres nothing we can do! He's just too STRONG!

*SLAP*

--back to reality

Deathkiller turned to Nuku and gave her an inquisitive look, which of course she couldnt see, so he then attempted to cock his head to one side.

"ARMOR UP! WE'RE LONG OVER DUE FOR A TOUR OF DUTY!"

"Right right the guild..."