PDA

View Full Version : Barta Merge

RaikoStormX
Dec 18, 2003, 08:36 PM
Well here goes. I am on normal with a FOmar. I am at level 26(I have been playing for 5 months, but not too often).The rarest item I have is my barta merge (9 stars). I know its not that good, but its got a good dfense and looks cool. Still i wanna know if its actually good. I don't use barta often. The closest of the barta family I use is Gibarta.

TheAlmightyNewbie
Dec 18, 2003, 08:59 PM
On 2003-12-18 17:36, RaikoStormX wrote:
Well here goes. I am on normal with a FOmar. I am at level 26(I have been playing for 5 months, but not too often).The rarest item I have is my barta merge (9 stars). I know its not that good, but its got a good dfense and looks cool. Still i wanna know if its actually good. I don't use barta often. The closest of the barta family I use is Gibarta.

It has a crappy defense.

It boosts Barta by 30%, only good if you use Barta.

By the time you reach Ultimate and become more experienced, chances are you'll start to hate Gibarta, but until then, if you really use it a lot, a Gibarta Merge might be good for you.

Squeege
Dec 18, 2003, 09:02 PM
On 2003-12-18 17:36, RaikoStormX wrote:
its got a good dfense and looks cool

Yeah...ummm....no it doesn't because I got one and saw that a normal barrier had a better defense....yeah....

soccerdudegy
Dec 18, 2003, 09:06 PM
forces are suseptable to damage and you need to be careful if you do equipt it because you will take more hits. only use it if you use barta a lot.

Genoa
Dec 18, 2003, 10:35 PM