PDA

View Full Version : About S-characters,,,,

navci
Jan 15, 2004, 05:37 PM
Now, I understand they have all these strengths and wekanesses... and prolly should judt pick what you like to play.... or something.

Just in general, can anyone kinda points out which character is just easier to use for offline running through the story mode? I'm still learning. http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_biggrin.gif Any help would be appreciated!

HaLLa
Jan 15, 2004, 05:46 PM
Well Hunter or Ark. Also what kind of deck do you want? HU, RA, FO so on?

navci
Jan 15, 2004, 05:58 PM
Doesn't really matter. I mean, to finish the game you have to play through both sides anyway, no? http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_biggrin.gif

And... it doesn't matter which type of deck either. I have very limited number of cards so my decks are not really different in a different class. (whoa, that makes so much sense)

HaLLa
Jan 15, 2004, 06:05 PM
well its just like ep 1 and 2. HUs are easiest I would say. Then im not sure either RAs or FOs.

I would go with a hu person and if you dont care about their skills stick witht he main girl.

navci
Jan 16, 2004, 02:22 AM
Hehe. I knew I asked for a general opinion, but this is a bit too general. Hehe.

My current mission is to finish the offline game for the story, as well as build up a decent number of different cards so I can really able to make fun decks. So, I am asking what character might be best for such run through, both Arkz and Hunters.

Hm, I guess it helps if I am more specific. Say, how do you pick between... Kranz and Stella? Kranz has the EX bonus and Stella can run really fast, but what would be the deciding factor? Is running fast a good thing? Or, what os Glustar good for except for his FOnewm seksiness? Hehe. So.... yes. This is the kinda question I'd like answer for.

... Now for Arkz I have heard all around that Break is awesome. ... what about hunters? Again, help appreciated!