PDA

View Full Version : Sophia Seed

SophiaSeed
Feb 9, 2004, 03:12 AM
Hi there, i'm brand new to your forum but am a veterian of PSO.

I'm a Mag Farmer, i've made lots of mags and can even make a mag for you if you want. But I'm lonely....

I'm really lonely in PSO GC, i don't have many friends online. If you happen to be on the GC version then please come to see me. I"m really lonely....

If you would like a mag, i can make you one, or trade you one, but serious trades please! I"m tired of people with no real trades to offer me.

Amendment to post: I really don't like to talk to people who are annoying or stupid. Check my profile on PSO-World or on Yahoo Profiles under my SN. Please come to me with a real conversation, not just the fact you see me on here.

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: SophiaSeed on 2004-02-15 23:19 ]</font>

SJ
Feb 9, 2004, 03:19 AM
Do you want or som1 to talk to/play with or are you a mag farmer tht just stands in the shop and feeds mags?

SophiaSeed
Feb 9, 2004, 04:54 AM
i generally don't mind talking to people too, but once im in a mag farming mode, than i really won't be talking much.

Currently I'm not mag farming simply because i'm mad at everyone i've made mags for. otherwise i genereally like to tal to people when i can....

SJ
Feb 9, 2004, 05:52 AM
Hmmmm when im raising mags i feed at least two offline but online i take1 equip it and play whilefeeding...

Superguppie
Feb 9, 2004, 07:16 AM
I usualy take some along when hunting offline, feeding every now and then. So, not really farming. Gets me MAGs with a little wild edge. http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_smile.gif
So, I guess I don't want you to raise a MAG for me, as I am pretty much capable of doing it myself...
If you really want to trade MAGs or accept jobs on'em you might want to check the Trade group, and the MAGs, Items group.