PDA

View Full Version : HELP!!!

azngamer648
Mar 8, 2004, 08:27 PM
I'm getting my ass pwned in Ultimate Forest and I'm at level 90.. I know such a high level and can't get passed this.. but this is my first time playing and I'm wondering if I could get any help. I'm an Oran FOmar (I want to get PoM). Could anyone suggest any weapons I should get or should I level up some more?
My equipment looks something like this:
~G.A Sabers, Charge Repeaters with 45% hit
~Valiant Frame
~Dragon Hp
~Dragon Hp
~Dragon Hp
~Dragon Hp
~Secret Gear or Regen Gear
~Marica 5/155/50/0 or something like that...

Any suggestions anyone? Any help would be appreicated, thank you.

Crystal_Shard
Mar 8, 2004, 08:47 PM
Jellen and Zalure. Nuff' said. ^_^

Jellen will prevent a large amount of damage. If you're meleeing, zalure will obviously increase damage.
Remember to Shifta and Deband also to maximise damage.

You could try to find a good double saber also, or a powerful saber (Red Saber?). And start looking for vulcans.

azngamer648
Mar 8, 2004, 08:49 PM
On 2004-03-08 17:47, Crystal_Shard wrote:
Jellen and Zalure. Nuff' said. ^_^

Jellen will prevent a large amount of damage. If you're meleeing, zalure will obviously increase damage.
Remember to Shifta and Deband also to maximise damage.

You could try to find a good double saber also, or a powerful saber (Red Saber?). And start looking for vulcans.

Thx alot I'll try that, but does anyone else have any equipment or MAG suggestions?

RadHaz
Mar 8, 2004, 09:24 PM
Try a good handgun, if your ata allows it. You should have a varista or custom ray by now, or the shop should be selling guns with hit%.
S/D, J/Z and rabarta. Get those techs as high as you can.
You could also try for more dex in a mag, and get your luck higher.

Yaoi_Shinobi
Mar 8, 2004, 10:12 PM