PDA

View Full Version : żżżOPPOSITES ATTRACT???

stormwalkr777
Mar 31, 2004, 07:24 PM
Hey is it normal to play online with a character the opposite sex as the player. My main character is a HUcast but i also have a Fonuwarl(forgive me for spelling i'm a newb) that i've grown quite fond of.

Cheep
Mar 31, 2004, 07:40 PM
No idea. I think we all no why some male players play hunewearls and they wer made to do that. I guess its all about what you like to play. You might choose a character of the opposite gender just for the stats. Like you like the fonewearl stats so you play them, you might also think they look cool. I like cute characters! http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/anime1.gif

NeoLon
Mar 31, 2004, 07:42 PM
lots of people use opposite sex characters. it's perfectly acceptable!

PsychoMantis
Mar 31, 2004, 08:21 PM
i dont see whats wrong with it. i got 2 racasts and a ramarl and hunewearl. i think my ramarl and hunewearl are awesome! they look kool, and are really good. so go ahead, GO FOR THE GOLD! jk

VioletSkye
Mar 31, 2004, 09:09 PM
I LOVE female chars. In fact except for testing purposes, I never use a male char. I figure if I have to spend that much time staring at my char, it might as well be super cute. http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_smile.gif I usually get hit on every so often, but its no big deal. I just explain that I'm a guy and they laugh and we continue playing http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_razz.gif

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: VioletSkye on 2004-03-31 18:10 ]</font>

Siris
Mar 31, 2004, 09:30 PM
I think it's very "normal" for guys to play female chars. In fact it's much more common than a female actually playing a female char, I am female and most people assume I am male until I speak. There are actually a few good female chars to play with (especially your FOnewearl) so why limit yourself?

Cc08
Mar 31, 2004, 09:42 PM