PDA

View Full Version : XBox: Looking for legit xbox players to join my guild...

jnblz316
May 17, 2004, 02:17 PM
I was playing yesterday in a legit game and was disscussing on how its hard to find a legit game.
Well that's when i decided to create a guild. Now what i really need first is a right hand man to help me maintain the team,events manager(c-mode,rare hunting,etc.),and someone who know how to design site so we can make one for the team. Let me know if you are up to those roles or not. i really need the right hand man seeing as how i work overnight and need the help while im gone/asleep.
pm me with the following info:
talents
position you want(i.e. events manager,assistant,or just regular member)
time zone

i would perfer people with mic but if you don't have i have a keyboard and will work around that. i just started playing the xbox version again from scratch so my character is lvl 15. i need high lvls to help high lvl's and i'll help the low lvl's.

Thank you and hope we can get some people.

Siris
May 20, 2004, 09:54 AM
Just wanted to say welcome to PSOX LIVE. http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_smile.gif Good luck with your plans.

jnblz316
May 23, 2004, 07:30 PM
thank you but its not going good so far http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_frown.gif . i have a member but i send him pm's and i got nothing back. i guess he wasn't as into the clan as he claimed to be lol.

Siris
May 23, 2004, 07:37 PM
Sorry to hear about that. If things fall through and you're still looking for a legit guild you can always check out PSU-Phantasy Star United. http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_smile.gif

jnblz316
May 23, 2004, 10:41 PM
ok thanks for the invite. if it doesnt work out then ill look your clan up.

Sitka
May 24, 2004, 12:23 PM