PDA

View Full Version : blue burst question

Spliffman
May 26, 2004, 11:08 AM
hi there, i just got this game downloaded and playable. I was playing alone in the first forest quest, killed a few boomas and levelled up to level 2. I checked the f keys to see what they did, and after that i couldn't move, only type.

I tried pressing space bar to stop chatting but it didnt work. I quit the game and reloaded and it was still the same. This game has been one long headache to get working, now that it is i can't f***** move.

What did I do?

cheers peace

cluw
May 26, 2004, 11:32 AM
Press F10 (or F11.. it's one of those)

Rainbowlemon
May 26, 2004, 05:20 PM
Now that you question had been answered, I thought now would be the ideal time to hijack this thread with a question of my own (^^) - Where on earth are all the offline quests?! I have a rappy's wing and boomba's arm for PSOBB, and want to convert them, but can't, because only the first tier of quests is available! Has anyone else found this is the case, or am I just being useless again?

~ Antimony

Mixfortune
May 26, 2004, 05:41 PM
On 2004-05-26 15:20, Antimony wrote:
Now that you question had been answered, I thought now would be the ideal time to hijack this thread with a question of my own (^^) - Where on earth are all the offline quests?! I have a rappy's wing and boomba's arm for PSOBB, and want to convert them, but can't, because only the first tier of quests is available! Has anyone else found this is the case, or am I just being useless again?

~ Antimony

When creating a game, the fourth option where Normal/Battle/Challenge is, there is the option for offline quests mode. That should be what you are looking for, if I'm not mistaken.

DarK-SuN
May 26, 2004, 05:42 PM
Check the PSOBB Support Thread (in this same forum) or go to my PSO:BB Visual Guide (link in my sig).

Edit: You beat me to it by a few seconds. http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_razz.gif