PDA

View Full Version : HUcast help

rukus
Jun 21, 2004, 01:02 AM
I currently have a level 44 HUcast ( i play offline ) on hard mines. Was wondering what gear I should have by now and where I can get it? Right now hes just using a musashi & lockgun but the musashi is his only rare.

could use any input thx

jnblz316
Jun 21, 2004, 01:04 AM
it would help if you put down your section id.

rukus
Jun 21, 2004, 01:05 AM
nevermind.... i just tried to get on and it said the files on my mem card were corrupt..... what in the fuckingasdf'a sdfojasl'jfd

That's really depressing, I was a noob at the game and spent a lot of time on my lil hunter. : /

if I were to start over what ID should I make and what levels should I camp what for what?

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: rukus on 2004-06-20 23:13 ]</font>

jnblz316
Jun 21, 2004, 01:24 AM
ok when you start over use skyly as a section id and make sure when you raise your mag that the dex on it is 66. your gonna need the extra dexterity for v.hard and ultimate. the best weapon to use is a sword for hunters. so when you reach hard go looking for the following:flowens sword (forest:gogobooma), last survivor(forest:al rappy),delsabers left arm(ruins:delsaber),d-parts ver.1.01(ruins:bulclaw),graviton plate(ruins:dark gunner). a couple of note though before you go looking.
1.to get the alrappy do the forest of sorrow quest and when you get to the 4th room telepipe back and fourth to town till you see one and you got your last survivor.
2.with the armor go for the delsabers left arm or the d-parts 1.01. dont even waist your time with the gravaton plate.
in episode 2 you can get the attribute wall from a hidoom in the vr spaceship. a revival garment from a meritas on gal da val island.
thats basically the stuff your hucast would benifit the most from. when you get to very hard go to ign.som to find the drop chart for v.hard and ultimate.

Kuea
Jun 21, 2004, 01:32 AM
wow

very in-depth