PDA

View Full Version : We started Band Camp this week..

InfinityXXX
Aug 20, 2004, 11:26 PM
I made a rant about band camp a few weeks ago but i'm to afraid to reply to it because i don't know if its tooo old plus I made the old one before i went to band camp, this rant explains my first 5 days at band camp.....

Last year at band i was a freshman and my old band director had a rule that section leaders were based off how good you played and each section leader worries about his/her section well this year i'm an upperclassman and we have a new band director and he has it to where section leaders are based off grade and last name which is STUPID because some of the dumbest and low skilled players have become section. One of the sectionleaders don't even know his scale!