PDA

View Full Version : Forgotten Heroes (Ch 11, woot!)

AngelEyez
Sep 8, 2004, 05:26 PM
Ok so this is my first time writing so give me a break ok!

Prologue
-----------------------------------------------------
He wasnt sure what was goin on. He just came from an awesome party and past out on the bed. He must been having a nightmare because he kept tossing and turning.He saw brief images shaded figures of humans being slaughtered,people fleeing and guns going off. He then felt his legs moving forward and a warcry coming from his mouth. He was about to charge the thing that was causing so much misery.
Micoto Sahurawk woke with a cold sweat and shivers. His alarm clock was ringing through his ears,sounding like he was in the middle of a chuch bell. His roomate 14 yearold Daemon Yornin was fast asleep.Micoto shut off his alarm and got up to take a shower.

Once he was out his roomate already had a pot of coffee going.
"Hey Micoto,how was your night" he said tiredly.
"It could have been better"
They both sat in silence waiting for the coffee to be done.
"Do you think that girl will call" Daemon broke the silence.
Micoto just sat and stared at the coffee pot.

Once they had there coffee they got dressed in their uniforms. Micoto in his Force Robes of Black and Maroon, and Daemon in his Fonewm overcoat and jeans with a pair of converse.Micoto gave him a funny look.
"What i improvised" He said innocently.

They set off to the hunters guild.

Once they got there the receptionist told Micoto to go to the Principle.
"Must be important" Daemon said looking up at micoto.

Well thats it really really short. Please tell me wat u think, and if u can give advice id greatly appretiate it!!

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: AngelEyez on 2004-09-10 18:48 ]</font>

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: AngelEyez on 2004-09-12 00:11 ]</font>

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: AngelEyez on 2004-09-12 16:27 ]</font>