PDA

View Full Version : Bhima

BlitzkriegOS
Oct 10, 2004, 02:12 PM
Ok, I'm no expert when it comes to making mags and that's exactly why most of the time I get friends to make my mags. (i.e. my Pushan for my RAmar)However, I recently made my first successful mag, in my opinion. My new yellow Sato for my HUmar, Richedit. http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/anime1.gif If you're wondering the stats they are 30/120/25/25. Now, don't rag on me for adding mind to a mag for a HUmar, because that little bit of mind is very useful. I've been in several instances where I have to cast Jellen and Zalure myself because I'm either playing alone or the Force on my team dosen't know how to support for crap, because they prefer to nuke...

Anyhow, about the Bhima, I recently saw a person come in a game with this rare mag and I didn't recognize it at first, because you don't see them a lot. After looking at for about 45 minutes as we trucked through Caves.. I decided I want to make me one.

Ok, so here is the scoop... I've only made two rare mags and I struggled with both. So, I want you guys to help me here. This Bhima is going to be blue and it's going to be for a RAcaseal. I need to know what type of stats I need and... Sadly, I need to know what to feed it and how many times so, that I can successfully make this mag. (pm me with this information if possible.) http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/anime1.gif

Hopefully, you guys are nice enough to help out a n00b mag farmer like myself. http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_wacko.gif

Thank you for your time.

Mystil
Oct 10, 2004, 02:28 PM
http://www.pso-world.com/magguidev3.php ^_^

Neo48
Oct 10, 2004, 03:55 PM
Bhima can be made with 6 Id's, though, only by a Female Force.

Skyly, Pinkal, Yellowboze - DEF+POW=DEX+MIND

Greenill, Oran, Purplenum - DEF+MIND=POW+DEX

That will get you a Bhima. Remember! Will only work with a Female Force.