PDA

View Full Version : Sophia Seed

SophiaSeed
Jan 10, 2005, 05:38 AM
Well.... Guess who...

I'm not exactly coming back to PSO, god knows no one wants be back, and even if i did, there wouldn't be anyone waiting there for me.

Yeah well.... I"m Sophia Seed, Mag Farmer. I played a FOmarl, my main character, and a small RAmarl, by the same name, only to raise mags because my FOmarl was too high of a level to buy Monomates and MonoFluids. I guess back when i was on, i'd like to think i was sorta popular, or atleast everyone knew who i was. I was a silent, but not afk, sitting in the lobbies, sitting on the back uprise area, hoping to be by myself, that was almost never the case. Also like i said earlier, i was a mag farmer, and basically sat for hours on end and made mags. But from what i remember, i was never really fun to talk to.

I didn't really enjoy talking to people on pso. I guess because some people knew i made mags, they figured i give them a free hand out, because i did have a large stock pile of mags just sitting around in my bank. I was pretty rude to people, and i'll admit, i'm still pretty rude to everyone i deal with to this day. What can i say, i work with what i'm given, and generally most people i talked to pretty much seemed like idiots to me, and it would seem no human being likes hearing the truth, muchless they're an idiot. Thats not the case with most people, but i wasn't going to take any chances. People try to sweet talk me in to giving them a mag, i didn't want to deal with them. Back then i was only ever waiting in lobbies, because i thought the stuff people were complaining about was funny, and to see if anyone wanted me to make them a mag for the right amount.