PDA

View Full Version : What the HELL!!! is wrong with people??

paladin196922
Jul 12, 2002, 01:11 PM
Don't take the subject of this post wrong, Granted there are alot of very nice people who still play. But as of late all i have noticed is a great game basically flushed down the toilet (sigh). And the last few weeks have proven it to me. And because of it need to make a few comments to get a few things off my chest. So here goes.

I have been playing this game for the last 14 months and very proud of my level 156 humar, and very please with the friends i have made. BUT!!!! as of late it seem this once fantastic game has more then ever become run over with shyt for brain ass holes. Lets face it fsod'ers and rsod'ers are all over the place. And from what i can tell are not gunna go away any time soon. Because these Fuck heads who make these codes and the little panzy asses who use them to destroy others enjoymnet think there all that. Well as far as i am concerned they can take the cheat device and shove it up there asses. Dont get me wrong i know lots of people who have cheat devices and are very very nice but i think you know the people i reference.

Secondly all of a sudden these days i have run accross these sniveling, slobbering IDIOTS!! who supposably have met a girl on line and have this so called relationship!! and break up!!! and now are like all upset over it and they just can go on with life. How rediculious, you fall for someone that i am 99.9% positive you have not even met. chances are it's some guy pretending to be a girl FCOL. How sad to think that someone is that desperate, Get your lazy asses up out of your chiar put your fricken controller down and get out into the real world i know it's a big bad place but at least it's reality and not fantasy.