PDA

View Full Version : XB-Challenge: Looking For Xbox C-mode Team

mugen
Feb 21, 2005, 05:17 PM
looking to get a team together for episode 1 or 2 cmode. i've done countless hours of c-mode on the gamecube and now that i have the xbox version, i'd like to get some s-ranks again. if anyone is interested, please post here and let me know when you would be available.

Sarek_Ellis
Feb 21, 2005, 05:45 PM
i play xbox and would love to play c-mode. I havn't ever played before, and cant even find anybody to play c-mode on xbox. But yeah i would love to play http://pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_smile.gif

franticjohnny
Mar 23, 2005, 09:26 PM
I also want to start, I've never done it before, but with friends offline, but it's not hard I've read up on it, so I'm not totally ignorant, I have a hunewearl, they can be good without a force and are alright as hunters.

DarkEliteRico
Mar 24, 2005, 01:59 AM
On 2005-02-21 14:17, mugen wrote:
looking to get a team together for episode 1 or 2 cmode. i've done countless hours of c-mode on the gamecube and now that i have the xbox version, i'd like to get some s-ranks again. if anyone is interested, please post here and let me know when you would be available.

Should look for me on there, i'm usually on from 6PM CST till the time i pass out.

Arnot
Mar 24, 2005, 05:41 PM
Yeah I stay on from like 1pm CST-1am CST (on and off all day) But the farthest i've gotten on c-mode is Gi-Gue w/ my FOmar. If we do Ep.1 I will use him or my HUcast. So you can look for me I stay in Davburite 10. You can check my profile to see who my characters are.

Notos
Mar 26, 2005, 04:27 PM
Arnot, I saw your HK-420 earlier. But I couldn't mail you. Since not that many people do cmode, maybe it's best to pre arrange it here?

Bishop711
Mar 26, 2005, 04:38 PM
I'm trying to beat ep 2 c mode. I need help on c3,4,5. I need a couple of people.

Can anyone get on at 1am et?

please help me!! pm me if you can so we can arrange something.

Merovingian