PDA

View Full Version : Olga Flow? is he really that hard?

HuComatose
Mar 12, 2005, 01:23 AM
Well, a bud of mine and I have gotten to ogla flow in very hard. So far we've gotten burned twice both times when I turned into Heathcliff. I'm a level 105 Hucast and he's a 51 Humar. I know its kinda weird that a 105 Hucast still has trouble in very hard, but what can i say. It's my first time taking a stab at Ogla.

Both of us have 10x dimates, trimates, moon atomizers, and star atomizers. My friend also uses resta & zalure to chip in. We're both down to 2 scape dolls and I dont think that there would be much of a chance of us beating Ogla with none. BTW we carry Yamato's for attacking his feet at the last form, and vulcans & rayguns for the elevator.

Any advice/help would be great.

*** thanx to everyone for the tips =D

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: HuComatose on 2005-03-12 16:28 ]</font>

Luis
Mar 12, 2005, 01:34 AM
olga flow is one of the best bosses in the game, it have a cool animation at the start of the fight, and i belive is the bigger boss of all, a bit bigger than dark falz maybe execept for the falz first form, is a boss without an specific atribute, it walks in the stage with you, it changes his resistances, i mean what else you could ask for a good fight, one of the problems i seem on olga, its that only got 2 forms, in my opinion a 3 form should been added, maybe a stronger and faster from the second one, and he doesnt shot megid tsk tsk tsk what a shame, i would love a freaking megid ball from him, you can jellen/zalure him, and if you got a good yasminkov 9000 the fight maybe be over from the start. But everything else is a good boss.

hucasts_rock
Mar 12, 2005, 01:35 AM
Yeah, Olga Flow is the toughest boss in the game, and in challenge mode...