PDA

View Full Version : PSOBB: Section ID for Hunters

Assmuffin
Jul 8, 2005, 08:39 PM
I'm new to Blue Burst but I've played PSO on DC awhile back. I wanted to start up a Hunter but I wanted to know what section ID you would suggest for a Hunter. I'd want to go Saber/Double Saber/Katana, prolly end up staying away from Daggers/Twin Sword.

I wanna know what section ID would be good for how things are currently, like without Ultimate being released. Thanks for your help.

Dhylec
Jul 8, 2005, 08:52 PM
see http://www.pso-world.com/item_findings.php
& pick an id that best matches your desire?

Assmuffin
Jul 8, 2005, 09:51 PM
should i go by what it says under DC&PC. I'm almost positive that's what I should use, just want to double check.

i guess i gotta all jus not look at the ultimate drops since ultimates not out for blue burst yet.

Skorpius
Jul 8, 2005, 10:33 PM
On 2005-07-08 18:39, Assmuffin wrote:
I'm new to Blue Burst but I've played PSO on DC awhile back. I wanted to start up a Hunter but I wanted to know what section ID you would suggest for a Hunter. I'd want to go Saber/Double Saber/Katana, prolly end up staying away from Daggers/Twin Sword.

I wanna know what section ID would be good for how things are currently, like without Ultimate being released. Thanks for your help.

Purplenum finds a large number of Agitos, as well as Kamui. Viridia finds other Katanas (Sange, Yasha, Yamigarasu), and Pinkal has a great Agito 1975 for Orotiagito.

A lot of players dislike all other Pinkal drops, and would probably suggest Viridia, but Purplenum isn't bad either.

Assmuffin
Jul 8, 2005, 11:04 PM
how about stuff like double sabers? example cutlery/twin brand, any of the other ones.

i tried lookin through the database and it hurts my brain to read them ...lol

Tycho
Jul 9, 2005, 03:39 AM
Here (http://www.tychopso.oddigytitanium.com/EquipmentComparison.html) is a guide that compares all stats and abilities of all weapons, including Double Sabers and Katana.