PDA

View Full Version : Ryu20, the statue in Apetite 1-1

zandra117
Apr 5, 2006, 05:12 PM
Who is Ryu20? He has been standing silently in the same spot in Apetite 1-1 ever since I started playing PSOX in August 2003. No one has seen him move and only one person claims to have heard him speak. Every once in a while he will dissapear. When he comes back people say he just appears in the place where he stands above the counter. No one has ever seen him walk to the spot where he stands. He is a level 20 HUmar. Many people have copied his character on Xbox, Gamecube, and BlueBurst. Every once in a while he will respond to simple mail sent through choice search. He responded to my simple mail only once with "???". This is a very mysterious character and has become a legend on PSOX known as "The Statue of Apetite".

sprky585
Apr 5, 2006, 05:34 PM
yeah...i play PSOX alot...neeevvver seen him...i also never go into apatie 1-1 so that might be the reason >.<

Protatora
Apr 5, 2006, 05:36 PM
Eww you play on Apatite? I persoanlly have no clue who this guy is or heard of him. Maybe its because I never go to apatite though. :/

zandra117
Apr 5, 2006, 05:38 PM
if you wanna see him he's probably standing there right now, you can ask people in the lobby about him and they will tell you some interesting storys.

Protatora
Apr 5, 2006, 05:39 PM
You talk to the people there? o.0 And you're not deaf. 0.0

zandra117
Apr 5, 2006, 05:41 PM
I go there later at night when the noisy kiddies are asleep.

lets get back on topic.

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: zandra117 on 2006-04-05 15:42 ]</font>

Skorpius
Apr 5, 2006, 05:43 PM
He used to idle in Vega 1 on PSOGC a while back. It might not even be the same guy, though. There were many parody characters.

Eihwaz
Apr 5, 2006, 05:46 PM
Maybe he's just some dude who enjoys watching everyone else.

Saiffy
Apr 5, 2006, 05:48 PM
Does anyone remember Dancer?

She was a FOmarl who just spammed Ctrl+0(I think it's 0, not sure).