PDA

View Full Version : What's this? Another school sucks rant!!

Charmander02
May 19, 2006, 05:31 PM
It sucks cuz we're getting uniforms, and they look like clothes for old people... http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_disapprove.gif Plus they're expensive.

It sucks cuz two of my good friends from school are moving.

It sucks cuz my school relay team for track (which i'm on) failed miserably when everyone knew we could have made it to reigonals.

The only good part about my school is that we had a BBQ today and everthing only cost a buck.

Sayara
May 19, 2006, 06:05 PM
Not gonna let the old fires die huh.

Uniforms can be good less distractions from your ornory boys.

Skorpius
May 19, 2006, 07:29 PM
As long as the uniforms aren't really stupid, you might like not having YOUR SHIRT SUCKS or YOUR SHOES ARE POOR crap. Infact, I supported the idea of confortable uniforms when I was a sophomore (10th Grade) because I was tired of having people use clothing as a catalyst for harassment.

astuarlen
May 19, 2006, 10:40 PM
At least you fellas won't be asked to wear hideous plaid skirts or skorts. http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_wacko.gif
But, honestly, uniforms are not that bad; you'll get used to them after a while. And you'll never have to worry about what to wear, because no matter what you grab it all kinda matches... in a gruesome sort of way.

Less distractions, Tingle? Hah!

Sayara
May 20, 2006, 02:28 PM
Hey, it could of been pants for everybody.

REJ-
May 20, 2006, 08:39 PM
...And you'll never have to worry about what to wear...

That's what one of my teachers says... and he listens to "A Tool-box Christmas" and tells us not to date until we're out of highschool

@ the UberPhail Teacher and the uniforms:

P H A I L http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h179/Rej_Ay/P_H_A_I_L.png

navci
May 20, 2006, 08:57 PM
I like uniforms.