PDA

View Full Version : about Fomarls...

meimeilee
May 22, 2006, 07:01 PM
ok ok ok i have been playing with my fomarl for a bout a couple of months now and im lvl 73,i was wondering if i should start all over and get a hunewearl...i can get to ultimate again in half the time that i takes with a fo but i know the consequences of a hu that i will have to find a rare weapon to do damage in the ultimate forest-ruins like a red saber or lavis blade,hmm i need some incite im confused,i like hunewearls cause i have played with them and i like there high mst and atp but i like fomarls cause there a challenge and i always have to be on my toes and cast the right spells and remember the enemy attributes(which ive mastered beautiflly)

GrumblyStuff
May 22, 2006, 07:11 PM
Do as you will.

meimeilee
May 22, 2006, 07:14 PM
i knew grumbly was going to come and ruin this topic....hehe just kidding grumbly ^_^ meow

kratos12429
May 22, 2006, 07:27 PM
Well I find the HU's cool because of their MST and ATP combination, plus some decent Hp so there a pretty good all around character. I plan on making a HUneweral myself in a little while after I do some good with my FOnewmeral.

jkrox4eva
May 22, 2006, 09:12 PM
i just made a hunewearl and i just got it to lvl 20, but i would suggest not actually going into hard mode until later levels, wow i have no patients with HU's idk y. i also had a fomarl, lvl 59, pretty decent character. If i were you i would stay with your FO until you find some decent weapons and armor. and raise a good mag.

EJ
May 22, 2006, 10:18 PM
Fomarl can be as good as a Huney or even better.

Fomarl can be easily max and can handle almost any situation on their own, when higher lvls they can easily take anything out.

Skorpius
May 22, 2006, 10:21 PM
On 2006-05-22 17:14, meimeilee wrote:
i knew grumbly was going to come and ruin this topic....hehe just kidding grumbly ^_^ meow

He's right. Do what you want. You cannot reply on other people to make your decisions.