PDA

View Full Version : C-mode Question(s)

Nomahend
Jun 7, 2006, 10:22 AM
I have a few questions. As im new to C-mode(BB).

1. If you get S-rank time and get your s-rank & name and such, can you just go back and do the last stage (s9 or s5) and get a 2nd s-rank? Or are your active times reset after you complete them all.

2. Possible to achieve s-rank time with only 2 Player? As in, have you seen it done. Because that's all i can really do C-mode with atm, and the occasional 3.

3. When/where do you prefer to play c-mode, as id be happy to join in a game. Im on stage three ep1 atm, though my HUseal's stage 2 wasn't great... at all.

4. How do you add specials to S-rank, I know its Via PDs but how do you access the purchasing?

From question 3
PM or reply if you want to do a c-mode or have a spot open for a HU/RA in your team.

HU is ep1 s3
RA is ep1 s2

Sitka
Jun 7, 2006, 12:54 PM
On 2006-06-07 08:22, Nomahend wrote:
I have a few questions. As im new to C-mode(BB).

1. If you get S-rank time and get your s-rank & name and such, can you just go back and do the last stage (s9 or s5) and get a 2nd s-rank? Or are your active times reset after you complete them all.

2. Possible to achieve s-rank time with only 2 Player? As in, have you seen it done. Because that's all i can really do C-mode with atm, and the occasional 3.

3. When/where do you prefer to play c-mode, as id be happy to join in a game. Im on stage three ep1 atm, though my HUseal's stage 2 wasn't great... at all.

4. How do you add specials to S-rank, I know its Via PDs but how do you access the purchasing?

From question 3
PM or reply if you want to do a c-mode or have a spot open for a HU/RA in your team.

HU is ep1 s3
RA is ep1 s2