PDA

View Full Version : Michael Jacksons Moonwalker!

Mwabwetumba
Jun 28, 2006, 05:28 PM
I just have to ask for some advice..
My buddy and I have recently started to play MJ´s Moonwalker on the SEGA Megadrive and we are quite stuck at round 3-2, where you meet those 2 superzombies at the end of the level.
Anyone on this site that has managed to beat those 2 and complete the game?
Does Michaels magical superdance move affect them or do they just run away off-screen like the gasmasked policemen did?

Yes well..

rena-ko
Jun 28, 2006, 06:27 PM
http://db.gamefaqs.com/console/genesis/file/moonwalker.txt <~ good luck

InfinityXXX
Jun 28, 2006, 07:17 PM
I can't help you but the link provided probably could.

I use to have that game when I was little. Back then, I use to be a huge Michael fan(I studied and tried to do all his moves). I can still do the moonwalk lol.

Moo2u
Jun 28, 2006, 07:49 PM
I always wanted that game for the humour aspect of playing MJ....now that he's perhapes the creepyest...thing on earth, I find the game even funnier.

Mwabwetumba
Jun 29, 2006, 04:13 AM
Thanks a bundle Rena-Ko, that will sure be of great assistance.. though like all other walkthroughs, it makes it sound so simple:/

Moo2u, well it IS kind of funny to hear the children say ``Michael!`` when you rescue them, and when you have rescued all of them on a level, MJ´s monkey appears out of nowhere and lands on his shoulder, while he spins and says his famous ``whos bad!``.
Hahahah..

Blue-Hawk
Jun 29, 2006, 07:44 AM
I had that game YEARS ago. It actually wasn't too bad.

Charmander02
Jun 29, 2006, 06:44 PM
On 2006-06-28 17:17, InfinityXXX wrote:

I use to have that game when I was little. Back then, I use to be a huge Michael fan(I studied and tried to do all his moves). I can still do the moonwalk lol.

Lol, i can do the moonwalk too, though i have trouble getting it to look smooth.

PrinceBrightstar
Jul 6, 2006, 01:40 AM
http://sonic-cult.org/dispart.php?catid=1&gameid=3&subid=3&artid=16