PDA

View Full Version : Expert Class Guide (10-23-06)

Sgt_Shligger
Oct 21, 2006, 11:49 PM
I am working on an expert class overview and I'm going to post my current progress for people to look over. Please tell me any flaws thus far. This is not near completion and I'd like suggestions on what information should also be added.

For the class overviews I am going to need some help since I have no experience with the classes themselves. . . Which is also an advantage since this will make the overview somewhat less biased.

Apoligies for all low quality images, typos, and other mistakes. Please point these out for me.

Terms

*PA = Photon Art. These include melee arts, bullet arts, and techniques.
*Mag 1 = Magnitude 1. Photon arts between levels 1 and 10. Basic level.
*Mag 2 = Magnitude 2. Photon arts between levels 11 and 20. First evolution
*Mag 3 = Magnitude 3. Photon arts between levels 21 and 30. Second evolution.

Expert Class Weapon Distribution
White = Unavailable
Green = A rank
Yellow = S rank
http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e364/sgtshligger/WepDIS.jpg

Expert Class Photon Art Distribution

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e364/sgtshligger/Magclass.jpg
*Note* Fortechers melee ability caps at level 1.
1 = Level 1-10
2 = level 11-20
3 = Level 21-30

Expert Class Requirements
http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e364/sgtshligger/EXREQ.jpg
*Note* You must have at least these levels to obtain the expert class. For example, To become FiGunner you need to have at least level 5 Hunter and level 3 Ranger.

Expert Class Statistic Comparison

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e364/sgtshligger/StatCOMP.jpg
*Note* The END stat does not vary much between classes nor does it differ much between “low” and “high.” Also, END is STA or Stamina.

Now this is all relative comparison/speculation. Since I have no way of predicting future stats, I am simply grouping them based upon low-level numbers.
*I will update this in the future when stat comparison will be easier.*