Conversation Between Hagaishi and ZeekTheSweet

22 Visitor Messages

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. Dude long time no talk. Sorry I haven't said anything for so long. I haven't had wi-fi since we last talked till now lol. Kind of sad I know. But yea do you still play? If so, we should play again sometime!
  2. The dead walk among the living at this hour XD
  3. Yea sure I'm game. Though a J-Sword look alike? Not sure if I have that. I'll check though
  4. Hey Zeek chan, your down to hunt for some rare weapons with me??? ANd you know I need to see if your willing to trade with me. Im looking for that J-Sword look a like.
  5. Fck yea just finish SH!
  6. Yea my bro told me he recently played it and said it was pretty kick ass. We didn't like ODST too much though, it just seemed like an expansion pack for the 2nd halo lol
  7. Oh and to your pic comment: Yea Im a Sega fan for life and that game is the shitt!! I used to be a pro at fighting game tournaments many moons ago and won that in Vegas like in 2001. Oh the good old days.......

Being an adult sucks sometimes, but hey we gotta grow up sometime!
    Thanks for taking the time out to check my pics and leaving a comment!
  8. Ha! Ha! I love cool ass people like you! Oh by the way I just burned Halo Reach and if your a Halo fan, Its a must have! Im playing it right now!!!!!! Hell, I've skiped work just for this!
  9. Yea I figured considering you can obviously speak Japanese XD
  10. I hope you know i can read that! Your welcome my friend!
  11. ありがとう ^_^
  12. I feel your pain! I got done Tower on Super for the 1st time at lvl 80 something. But good luck and know I'll be here waiting to play again! Obaiyo Zeek-chan