Page 1 of 5 1234 ... LastLast

Well im new to PSU (not PSO), downloaded the demo and i must say its better than PSO, though i got some questions:

Can you trade items betwen your characters?

When will the demo finish and when i purchase the whole game will my demo characters still be there?

How can i repeat missions like 'fight for food'?

What do i need to get 2 jobs in 1 character or a 'forte' job?

Thanks in advance.

1: Yes you can. In your room, go to the storage area. That area keeps its items between your characters.

2: I'm almost certain the answer is no.

3: In singleplayer? In multiplayer? Its a simple matter of walking over to the appropriate area and doing the mission again...

4: go to the far side of the central desk in the guardian's HQ area of the space colony. Talk to the lady there.

---

Also, although you didn't ask:

Humans must always be Protransers.

Newmen must always be Fortetechers (and female).

Casts must always be Fortegunners.

Beasts must always be Fortefighters.

As for classes:

Forces/Fortetechers are walking atomizers. Their sole purpose is to hang in the back and heal, buff, and remove status effects so that the REAL players can play the game.

Its just like in spiderman "With great power comes great responsibility".

Hunters/Fortefighters should suffer and die, because they relentlessly spam their flashy, showoffy special abilities and ability to deal ridiculous amounts of damage in insanely short periods of time, all the while benefitting from the 90% of games which are set to "give finder" and whining about how hard it is to be an unstoppable god of the battlefield. Oh boo hoo you guys have it real hard .

But I'm not bitter.

Rangers/Fortegunners should recieve free stuff from all the other classes, as they are a poor oppressed minority and must be coddled. Especially tall black cast Fortegunners named Bardiel.