Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Rappy Hunter

Greetings to everyone in the PSO-W community. I have browsed the site's content ever since the good ol' PSO days, but never made a username to post on these forums.

I just started playing PSU a few weeks ago, and to be expected, i'm already an addict. However, it seems to me that a lot of people from universe 2 are either spammers, (Guardian's Colony near HIVE is the worst) or people who when you're partying with them, like to run ahead of the rest of the team, or go the opposite direction and get split up. Now, I don't know about any of you, but this is a huge annoyance to me, considering this is a team-based game. The way I look at it is, if you're not going to wait for your team, or stick with them, what's the use of being in a party? o.O

Anyway, the purpose of this post is to hopefully find some people who are good team players for my brother (Arkane) and I to thoroughly enjoy destroying baddies with. I play on PC, he plays on PS2. Him and I are both around level 25. PSO vets would be awesome as well. This being PSO-W, I figured I'd get some great responses here.

Thanks in advance, pleasent PSU carnage to you all.

Im February and Musa if you see me feel free to say. Id be glad to try and help you out.

The Singing RAcast~! R2D6battlebot's Avatar

Ditto. Look for a Human Female named jessica or a Cast Male named R2D6 (hes pretty small, youd recognize him if you saw him =3).
    Recently gone back to PSO.
    Currently hunting -- God/Ability x3, MILLA, Luck Materials.

Everyone has their own weakness...

The original Valkyrie here. I'm level 57ish (;;>.> Somewhere in the high 50's), but soon as you catch up I'd be happy to play.

Edit to add:

;;>.> You need to get AIM or something Feb...

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: Weakness on 2007-03-02 02:26 ]</font>

I'm usually up for a game if I'm on Uni2 (which to be fair, isn't often ). Characters are Uriko (6, Arienal (44), Neith v3.5 (40) and Amika (16).