Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

I was on psu online when a female character named Gina asked me a question about what colour is her/his skin.
    As im new to psu (been ages on pso dc+gc tho) i wasnt really used with the chat talking, and then she/he just was getting so obssesed by this and getting angry at me for this silly reason, i said i wasnt sure she/he was talking to me and that im not used to the way the kb works! i said her skin looks tanned to me, then someone just called me a racist for no reasons...and all of this ended up with a disconection with the msg: you have been disconected by request of the server. so i was like, wth! ive got dced on purpose? maybe for whatever misbehaviour, since i dont think i started this and i didnt said any nasty word at all (Gina told me to F*** off anyway even tho i havent said anything bad at all...).
    well this just get me confused and peed off and think it wasnt really fair...i noticed this on psu, when ppls dont know you they either just dont bother talking back to you or just being nasty to you...it was something that could happen on pso but not that often...

Isn't that a common disconnect error? Which server are you on?

The First

My first thought to this topic is simply that you are a troll that is trying to start another console argument or to give someone a bad rep...

BUT if you are serious and this really did happen, then you should report it as concisely as possible to Sega via their forums or support email including a log if you are the PC ver. Try to remember day, time, race, class, name, universe, and mission/area you were in when it happened.

Another thing that you might not be aware of is there is a hacker on PC/PS2 ver that has been crashing servers pretty randomly so it may have just been a coincidence. He has since been banned apparently but he did post it on another forum how to do it so there may be more people that do it...