View Poll Results: When you see a noob you...(vote)... and now either explain why or rant...its fine with me

Just wo

Voters
69. You may not vote on this poll
  • Noobs are my friends, I help them all the time

17 24.64%
  • I help them but not much

36 52.17%
  • I think they are annoying

2 2.90%
  • I avoid them...let them figure the game out

4 5.80%
  • I hate them and boot them

3 4.35%
  • I personally make their life miserable

3 4.35%
  • ....I am a noob....

4 5.80%
Page 1 of 6 1234 ... LastLast

When you see a noob you...(vote)... and now either explain why or rant...its fine with me

Just would like to know what people think and act towards noobs in this game...or newbs or whatever....

I personaly help them since it kinda makes me feel good to make the expierience of a fellow gamer better

If you feel the same tell me and we can help them together...it would be cool...at least I think so lol

I simply explain a few basic things that aren't too easily accessible to them, and I point them in the direction needed (PSOW). Money... no! Items... no! But I do advertise to them, and I also offer to buy their goods above someone elses, to help them out.

Uh... But that's it! I rarely encounter them. I kind of walk by lower leveled players because most are alternate characters, posing as newcomers.

Resist/Demon++

I help tehm ^_^

But i really do hate people who say they help them but really spend their time lvl grinding and hunting rare items.

See I dont really give them super rare items but if someone just started...they really dont have the money to buy every weapon and say "hey I like this" or "omg this sucks" so I give them lower weapons that, are nothing out of my pocket, but would take them like 10 or 20 missions to get.