Page 1 of 6 1234 ... LastLast

Hello everyone. I'm new to PSU and Iv'e just gotten my guardians license to play online. After reviewing all the classes however I've found my favorite to be the fighgunner. I need help in choosing my race though because I don't know if I should pick humans or CASTS.

I also wanna know if gender affects stats and if its a big difference.

The Paradigm of Greatness Morpheo's Avatar

o wow, thats a sweet link flowen, and if u want to deal out alot of damageand have a cjoice at a good fortefighter go beast, cast if u wanna branch off into guns, and human if u want to do a lil bit of evrythang, im a human and i excell at all of my classes, cept maby techer, just check my sig
    GT: xfightGarx

360 servers: Morpheo

EU: 00018655

Your race does affect your stats, I'm a Human Figunner/ForteGunner, & I'm happy with both classes & don't feel gimped by my race.

Casts are pretty suitable for Fighgunner, you see a lot of FiCasts. But really, you just need to go with what you fancy, see what looks/feels best, Human or Cast, you can't do too badly for Fighgunnery.

The differences in gender are minimal. If you want to increase your immunity to stauts effects go female Cast FG as they'll extra sta points and SUV's to pump them up even more. Otherwise just go with what feels/looks right. Casts have more dfp, accuracy, atp, and hp making them well suited for the class but a Human FG isn't weak by any means.

Cast has a clear advantage over human in every stat that matters to a fighgunner except MST and EVP. Because the MST and EVP modifiers for fighgunner are so low, I wouldn’t really use this as a reason to play human. Also fighgunner’s staple weapon, the double saber, swords, and all of their guns have low accuracy, so you will see a noticeable benefit when playing Cast and using those weapons.