Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

well so far, but ya I'm really shocked at some of the things, I really like how the story is presented and the characters and stuff! ya while playing online, I finally discovered the 5th floor front desk is where you start the Episode 2 story missions!

That's sooo cool! I should've checked there long ago, I didn't think the whole story was accessed through this place, but it sure makes more convenient than having to weave through some kinda special story mission runs mixed in with other mission runs.

but since I have AOI, ironically, the AOI intro played when I started the Episode 2 story mode, "The Masked Girl" chapter, or something like that. well I guess it's sorta like an update to the original intro just like the title screen's updated intro.

it was here, that I eventually discovered that Laia is in fact in Episode 2! I thought she was a new character for Episode 3, but hey I'm a newb when it comes to the online story, but that's pretty cool teaming up with Laia for the first training mission. Woohoo! So this is how people got the Goggles! It took me a while to figure out that those black smoked plants are what I have to scan. they were pretty hard to notice. and some blended in with some shady spots. But after that, it was pretty smooth! oh yeah before that it was nice seeing Tonnio make an appearance.

You know, when i saw that Communion lady we found, and she seemed like she forgot stuff, I had a feeling it was....well, anyway, those Vol Brothers gave me a big surprise with that boss fight. Laia sure schooled them big time! [img]http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/anime2.gif[/img] but afterwards, the traps parts was very sneaky! I mean some of the level geometry is totally different from the normal Neudaiz forest mission map variations.