Thread: edel helm

Default edel helm

hey i need a tip on getting the helm from the final mission. i have a lv 180 cast gun master and a lv 129 human protranser. im pretty new to the forums and pretty old for the game. can anybody help me?????????

同志站开,我们正在处理这些帝国主义走狗 。 BlackAlphaG's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by TenebriS View Post
    I think he means the item from Brighter day 2.

I did both with my 180 Human Male PT. Took me a few runs on Brighter Day 2 to get it but a 180 PT works quite alright. PT on the Road to Rykros mission is pretty easy as well, especially when you have competent trapper. I used my traps on Brighter Day 2 but not as much as you would think. I found my bow to work pretty well on there, the Masei shot, the one that stuns also has knockback effect and works pretty well on the Carriguine's, my spear did most of the work though, spear and shottie.

yep i mean from a brighter day 2 its reall hard and karen always get herself killed. its basically hard for me and the time also messes me up. so protranser seem alright but not a biggie for me the traps wont freeze the carriguine.but it stuns them? i never tried this anyone got any other suggestions?

Hello,

Im at the final mission aswell in order to get the second mission item.

And its actually pretty hard so far, have to be below 11 min and cant have Karen killed right?

How you guys succeeded it? Either i die because of megid, Karen dies, or my time isnt fast enough.

I have pretty much as good as any class/type. However, on my current character used i got Fightmaster/Fortefigher/Acrofighter.

When i use Fightmaster the main issue seems to be Carriguines since i just cant smash em away quick enough. Altough the only good thing i got is Tornado, since when i use other PAs they always get canceled which makes them hard to use. Against the little mobs the timed Spiral Dance seemed to be pretty effective. Would probably beat it if i find a way to beat Carriguines quick.