Talking Need help with my lvl 95 beast

I'm fairly new to the game. I think its been two months or so... ANYWAYS I use to be an Acrotecher lvl 20 but I soon got bored and went to Wartecher and its not 20 too. I'm really enjoying the class but I dont know what kind of weapons and armor I should use. I'm getting bored with this one to now.

Current pallet
    9/9 peace breaker/ 9/9 sonichi
    1/10 Shide-Misaki
    2/10 Halp Serafi / 4/9 sonichi
    5/10 tengoh bow
    0/9 Granahodra/ 0/10 shato
    0/10 Granahodrac/ 0/10 pegita

I normally just use buffs and debuffs on my wands and mags. I'm not extremely fond of teching but I like the class for the twin claws and whips. I'm always open to try a different class too but I'm not sure what's good.

My armor is currently
    Serafi-senba
    Har / Quick
    Lumirus/Kaos Knight
    sleep resist
    Hize / PP Generate

Anything better?? That I could buy/get right now.

Thank you very much

Since Your choice is to play it as Beast.

True....
    Any Class that use Gun's.

Lie...
    AcroFighter.

So if i was to make a new character for striking weapons what would be best?

Quote Originally Posted by Mamaxbear View Post
    So if i was to make a new character for striking weapons what would be best?
    Cast is best for everything, excluding masterforce and maybe fortetecher
    PSO:BB - Shelburz - 3x EXP server GM

CAST is best at striking and guns due to high ATP and ATA.

Beast is alright though. The game is easy enough lol

I played a Beast Wartecher as my main character and used:

Rabol Orachio / Shijin - Shijin is the ultimate armour in the game that everyone (except gunners) wants. Needs the 4 sealed swords from White Beast and 4 Dragon Scales for each one though.