Default Help for Hunter class build

Hi, i am VERY new in this game and confused about what to do. currently im male cast hunter. is there any guide for hunter from what subclass to choose, what item is the best, etc.
    Thank you very much!!!
    p.s sorry for any English mistakes hehe

hey there, good choice on the hunter class and hucast race! very underused in my opinion

so basically since you're new try the basic hunter/fighter setup, it has good survivability(for a hunter) gets to use most up-close weapons and teaches good basics of the game

for the hunter skills get the offensive(left) side and max out most fury skills, be careful on the defensive side as those skills wont be as usefull to every player as they rely on play-style and can be avoided with good dodging/blocking practice. plus investing heavy into the fury(left) side will serve you well if you switch at some point to fighter/hunter instead

when you open up fighter from the koffee/ohza at lvl25 get the front/back side stances and then you're pretty much open to your own style for the rest of the skills

also i recommend picking up the braver subclass as early as you can or even starting as a braver and picking up the hunter early, since braver has a nice generic stance to boost the hunter damage early on, although not by much, also if you ever go braver/hunter it is a very good combo!

remember to feed your mag only S-atk items and the less dex the better, a little is fine, no big deal and you should be able to use it for most hunter/fighter/braver combos

ill post a follow up with the exact skill trees that i would use, but keep in mind these are just my opinions and you might wanna play a different style than me

http://pso2-skill.pwnedgalaxy.net/sk...4NdncKfJ00000i

so this is the basic skill tree setups that should get you going