Default What is a good build for GU/RA and BR/(Undecided)

I am going for Main: Gunner Sub: RA and Main: Braver (Katana) and Sub: (undecided, need suggestions) -

What's a good skill tree spec for both of them if possible? And if I use twin machine gun and assault rifles vice versa too.

Well, I'm not experienced with Gu/Ra at all, but based on what I've heard about the class, I'm guessing this'll be a good start.

http://pso2-skill.pwnedgalaxy.net/sk...00000Ib000000j

Only thing I'm really curious about is how Power Bullet works. Based on the skill simulator, it almost suggests that the amount of time R-ATK is boosted is fixed and not dependent on the duration of when you have a special bullet loaded. But of course, someone who actually knows a thing or two about Power Bullet can totally disprove this.

As for Braver, if you're maining Katana, subbing Hunter would be ideal. I think this would be the ideal skill tree.

http://pso2-skill.pwnedgalaxy.net/sk...JksXI2jds00006
    "Do not go gentle into that good night
    Rage, rage against the dying of the light"

Twitch

I think power bullet won't work well with gu/RA cuz if need a loaded wb, which will disappear when u switch from rifle to tmg (only rifle will benefit from the power bullet)

I would sub Gu with Hu cuz u can benefit from hu's JA boost skill.

Sig by Gama

Power bullet isn't worth maxing, it's only 100 more r-atk with a limited durration (30 seconds), and tied to WB's cooldown, neither are r-atk ups, unless you have absolutely nothing else to take. I don't know a lot about ranger trees, but I know you have better options than that.

EDIT: