Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Question Where are Lvl21 Lilipa Mechs?

Hello. I'm new to PSO2 (Bben playing Phantasy Star since the very original) and I have gotten to level 26 solo so far and I am trying to do Koffie's C/O for Level Cap I. I have the drops from level 21+ natives and dragonkin, but where are the level 21+ mechs? The strongest mission on Normal for the desert doesn't have level 21 enemies (the mine rare ore quest). I know because I have tried several times and the strongest they spawn is only level 20. Does anyone know where level 21 mechs are or what quest they are in? Nowhere on the Internet (that I can find anyway) does anyone explicitly state where to go so I am wondering if anyone here knows. Thanks to anyone who responds.

Just run Mech Survey: Desert to get them on Hard.
    Ship 02

Mobile Heavy Armored Cast Sacrificial's Avatar

The easiest way is to unlock Underground Tunnels first and then run those arks quests on either N or H mode.

MultiCore------------Male Cast~~~~~~~~~~~Moriah----------------Female Dewman
    Zyonyl----------------Male Newman~~~~~~~~Shilka ZSU-----------Female Cast
    Quote Originally Posted by AIDA View Post
    Did you try turning it off and on again?

Quote Originally Posted by Punisher106 View Post
    Just run Mech Survey: Desert to get them on Hard.
    I was afraid of that. I didn't want to go into an area I wasn't ready for yet since the mission there is a minimum of level 30 or 31.

Quote Originally Posted by Sacrificial View Post
    The easiest way is to unlock Underground Tunnels first and then run those arks quests on either N or H mode.
    Isn't that after the Tundra areas? I have quite a ways to get there. I'll be hitting the cap way before I get there. I am trying to do the quest now so that doesn't happen.

I guess I need to go into a hard quest under leveled to get this. That's rather annoying. I like trying to be at least the minimum level before attempting a quest. Oh well. Thanks everyone.