Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    A Little Town Called None Of Your Damn Business

Default Question about purchasing Webmoney from Arks-Layer

About a week or two ago i had purchased 2000 WB (Webmoney) so i could use that to purchase some AC (Arks Cash) and the email told me that they had ran out of 2000 AC and would let me know when they get more. I still have yet to recieve an email giving me the code for the AC and this is my first time purchasing Webmoney for Arks Cash since i now have my own debit card lol I tried contacting AIDA on skype and he hasnt replied yet. Any help cause it feels like i just got scammed lol
    xZShootZx
    Ship 2

Quote Originally Posted by MasterGunz2345 View Post
    About a week or two ago i had purchased 2000 WB (Webmoney) so i could use that to purchase some AC (Arks Cash) and the email told me that they had ran out of 2000 AC and would let me know when they get more. I still have yet to recieve an email giving me the code for the AC and this is my first time purchasing Webmoney for Arks Cash since i now have my own debit card lol I tried contacting AIDA on skype and he hasnt replied yet. Any help cause it feels like i just got scammed lol
    You basically did, rip

Quote Originally Posted by MasterGunz2345 View Post

It can take a really long time until you get your code, as far as I know they only have like 1 guy that can buy the codes in JP so if he got better stuff to do it'll take a while.
    I think nearly everyone who purchased from Arks Layer got their codes though.
    However, if you want some quick AC, you should try using PSO2es.
    PLACEHOLDER SIGNATURE - music included ♪

Quote Originally Posted by Maenara View Post
    I am literally not dealing with this.