Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Hi all im new to PSO , and was wondering what type of Force to be (yes i love magic so have to be a force). Ive never played PSO before so i would prefer a Force that can deal out maximum punishment at lowest levels. Thanks for any replys

--Chaos--

p.s. Im playing PSO E1&2 GC version if that makes any difference.

TROLLHAMMAREN!

FOnewearl

On 2003-10-17 06:23, Miller wrote:
    FOnewearl
    Thanks, ill get on and make one right away. Cant w8 to start killing things .

What type of weapons and other items should i be looking for when considering equipting my Force for maximum damage?

Cheers,
    --Chaos--

TROLLHAMMAREN!

CLub of laconium, mace of adaman , hildebears cane , hildeblues cane , club of zumiran and any rare wand.

i really dont recomend being a FO as your fist char most people die alot and switch to a HU but if you must.....

Yes, but be prepared to have a lot of damage delt to you before you can deal out to them.

My melee FOnewearl is learning that... erg. Its fun though!

In ultimate for me a FOnewm seems to deal more damage because of its natural boost to all Normal and Hard Attack spells. So if its damage you want go with him. FOnewearl has the highest mst but only boost to simple spells.

FOnewms are good for dealing damage to hordes of enemies, or multi-part bosses, such as De Rol Le and Barba Ray, whereas FOnewearls have the advantage at single-part bosses such as Falz, Olga, and Vol Opt (2nd form), as well as doing high damage to single enemies and being able to Megid multiple enemies at once.