I'm new to PSO and LOVE it. I have a FOnewm with the Pink ID and am REALLY good at it. But I have mag problems. I want to make a mag thats Def 50 Mind 150. My only problem is, I don't know how to calculate how much of what to give him and in what order. I was looking at the tables but pulling my hair out. Also, I found Mind > Pow > Dex as the best route, but have no idea why. LoL. What do those mean? PLEASE HELP!

i dont know that much bout mags.All i can really help u is that 4 every 1 power stat u get 2 atp,4 every mind stat u get 2 mst,4 every def stat u get 1 dfp, and 4 every dex stat u get 1/2 ata. Also at first u should make a really high mind mag like wat u explained but its kind of hard without raising the other stats so u should do the best u can. After that make a better mag with like 50dfp 30power 100mind and 20ata. and now to answer ur question hm it means mind as highest then power then dex to get a certain mag evolution(defence does not matter 4 many types of mag evolution).

hope that helps u and if not i am sorry if this is a dumb answer.

The easiest way to make a 50/0/0/150 is to give the baby MAG a Mark 3 MAG by using a Kit of Mark 3 MAG cell on it. (These can only be found online!) This will turn the MAG into a Mark 3 MAG that can be fed to get the specs. However, this gets you no PBs.
    I think you would also get it by feeding it Monofluids only until 35. Then feed Difluids until 50. When it hits 50, it might not get you a 3rd Photon Blast. In order to get that you should have the 3rd evolution done by a character from another (non-FO) class. Then feed it Trifluids until MIND is 150. After that it gets hard: Feed it a combination of Sol Atomizers and Difluids with some Antidotes to correct for residual POW and MIND. Keep an eye on POW, DEX and MIND. Each time one is about to lvlup, it's time to switch. You might have to fiddle around with it a bit to find the exact right feeding.