Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Hey everyone im totally new to anything related to pso ONLINE (including hte site). I need some help with my game. I'm an offline player only but i hope to join hte online party by late september. Anyway could you guys help me out with some info or tips or some advise on what i should do with my character? Here's my setup:
    *NOTE* I REFUSE TO SEARCH THROUGH STICKIES

HUcast:Ren
    Bluefull lvl. 63
    Mines VHard

Weapons: Yamato, Last Survivor, Varista +25
    Armor: Perfect Frame
    Units: Oger Power+, Oger Power+, Oger Power++,
    General Battle
    Shield: I dont feel like looking but its DEFINANTLY a piece of crap, will use DB shield at 66

Mag: Nidra lvl 200 DEF:35 POW:110 DEX:25 MIND:30

Any kind of help i could get with this would be awsome. According to this site and these forums i use junk (but it certainly gets the job done). Thanks.

On 2004-07-30 17:16, YodaSmack wrote:
    *NOTE* I REFUSE TO SEARCH THROUGH STICKIES
    sorry, but I refuse to help people who refuse to search through stickies.

Honestly, they really are helpful and won't take up much of your time.

--fatty

Hiya, just look through ketchups sticky it's all you'll really need if you hate them so much. Your rares are ok for now but definatly improve in the future and get a God/arm or something to improve your accuracy, trust me you'll need it for ultimate. And maybe an hp unit but thats not a must. Hope you enjoy your stay. Please no one correct me too harshly.

I looked through ketchups sticky and im still a little confused on everything and a good portion of that post is about the j-sword. like mag cells...wat the hell? to my knowledge there only for online but whats the deal with the one elenor gives you in soul of steel?

I have an HUmar* my bad